North American Pollinator
Protection Campaign



The NAPPC team is diverse, unique and works tirelessly to make a difference for all pollinating animals and their habitat.

The NAPPC Steering Committee Members

Chair - David Inouye, Ph.D., University of Maryland
Vice Chair Mexico - Coro Arizmendi, Ph.D., Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico
Vice Chair U.S. - Larry Stritch, Ph.D., USDA Forest Service
Vice Chair Canada - Peter Kevan, Ph.D., NSERC-CANPOLIN
Secretary - Kim Winter, Ph.D., USDA Forest Service
NAPPC Executive Director - Laurie Davies Adams, Pollinator Partnership
Zac Browning, Browning Honey Co. Inc. 
Wendy Caldwell, Monarch Joint Venture
Howard Ginsberg, Ph.D., USGS-University of Rhode Island
Terry Griswold, Ph.D., USDA-ARS Bee Biology & Systematics
Steve Hilburger, USGS - Wilflife Program
Doug Holy, USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
Gary Krupnick, Ph.D., Smithsonian Institution
Ray McAllister, CropLife America
Rob Mies, Organization for Bat Conservation
Elizabeth Sellers, USGS – Core Science Systems
Chip Taylor, Ph.D., University of Kansas/Monarch Watch
Bob Wildfong, Ph.D., Seeds of Diversity Canada

The NAPPC Liaisons

Dolores Savignano, Ph.D., Liaison to USFWS